EN

Feedbacks

5 years later the coaching still works or even stronger than ever.
With the knowledge of wanting to shape my next challenge of professional and private nature myself and with the knowledge that some own behavior patterns would be obstructive, I booked the individual coaching after a pleasant telephone call with Martina and Anam Smith. The methods variety and situational perfect selection enabled me to make my own behavior patterns visible, perceptible and usable. In addition, Martina and Anam were able to open my eyes and heart to the potentials of trying out new behavior while leaving the personal comfort zone. These potentials unfold in a self, in dealing with fellow human beings both in a private and a professional context.
A synonym with agriculture describes the focus of coaching from my point of view perfectly: While in usual coaching sessions and seminars tools such as shovels, rakes, ploughs, harrows or gies are used, the focus is on the... If you get to know and use the earth, Martina and Anam will teach you how to deal with the earth selsbt, that is, with yourself. The soil is prepared when the plants can thrive.
Thank you for the instructive, strenuous, cordial and from today's point of view sustainable time.

Peter Stelzer / CEO ivii gmbh

My personal coaching with you was and is an important support to successfully master even the most difficult challenges. My career steps within the last three years from division manager to technical managing director are testimony to your success.

DI Oskar Dorau / Atronic

Without your company PiP and your personal contribution the past challenges would not have been mastered. The comprehensive PiP coaching and methods have thus become an elementary and growing part of our personnel development, conflict resolution and our resilient corporate culture.

Rolf Klug / Gauselman AG

It is not least thanks to the special combination of a methodical approach, the use of meditation and bodywork as well as intensive personal discussions that the work of People in Process has become an important success factor for our company and a motivating factor for our employees. Highly motivated and strengthened, both as a person and as an entrepreneur, I recommend Martina and Anam Smith as well as the whole team.

Tom Koperek / LK Aktiengesellschaft

You need to be logged in to add comments.

© 2019 People in Process | Hamburg
Select your privacy settings to continue. Please read our privacy policy and imprint for more information.

DE

Feedbacks

5 Jahre später wirkt das Coaching immer noch oder sogar stärker denn je.
Mit dem Wissen, meine nächste Herausforderung beruflicher und privater Natur selbst gestalten zu wollen und mit dem Wissen, dass einige eigene Verhaltensmuster hinderlich sein würden, buchte ich nach einem angenehmen Telefonat das Einzel Coaching bei Martina und Anam Smith . Die Methoden Vielfalt und situativ perfekte Auswahl, ermöglichten es mir eigene Verhaltensmuster sichtbar, spürbar und nutzbar zu machen. Darüber hinaus konnten Martina und Anam mir Augen und Herz öffnen, welche Potentiale sich mit dem Versuch neues Verhalten zu probieren, und dabei die persönliche Komfortzone zu verlassen, entwickeln. Diese Potentiale entfalten sich in einem Selbst, im Umgang mit Mitmenschen sowohl im privaten als auch beruflichen Kontext.
Ein Synonym mit dem Ackerbau beschreibt den Fokus des Coachings aus meiner Sicht perfekt: Während man in üblichen Coachings und Seminaren Werkzeuge wie Schaufel, Rechen, Pflug, Egge oder Gies Anlage... kennen und benutzen lernt, beschäftigt man sich bei Martina und Anam mit der Erde selsbt, das bedeutet, mit sich selbst. Die Erde wird aufbereitet, als das Pflanzen gedeihen können.
Danke für die lehrreiche, anstrengende, herzliche und aus heutiger Sicht nachhaltige Zeit.

Peter Stelzer | CEO ivii gmbh

Nicht zuletzt der besonderen Kombination aus methodischer Vorgehensweise, dem Einsatz von Meditation und Körperarbeit sowie intensiver persönlicher Gespräche ist es zu verdanken, dass die Arbeit von People in Process zu einem wichtigen Erfolgsfaktor für unser Unternehmen sowie Motivationsfaktor für unsere Mitarbeiten geworden ist. Hoch motiviert und gestärkt, sowohl als Mensch als auch Unternehmer, empfehle ich Martina und Anam Smith sowie das ganze Team von People in Process gern weiter!

Tom Koperek | LK Aktiengesellschaft

Mein persönliches Coaching mit Ihnen war und ist eine wichtige Stütze, um selbst schwierigste Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu meistern. Meine Karriereschritte innerhalb der letzten drei Jahre vom Bereichsleiter zum technischen Geschäftsführer sind Zeugnis Ihres Erfolgs.

DI Oskar Dorau | Atronic

Ohne Ihre Firma PiP und ihr persönliches Einbringen wären die vergangenen Herausforderungen nicht bewältigt worden. Die umfassenden PiP Coachings und Methoden wurden somit zu einem elementaren und wachsenden Bestandteil unserer Personalentwicklung, Konfliktlösung sowie unserer belastbaren Firmenkultur.

Rolf Klug | Gauselman AG

© 2019 People in Process | Hamburg
Wählen Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen um fortzufahren. Lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unser Impressum.